Missouri Chapter of CEOS Against Cancer Unite to Prevent Cancer and Save Lives


Mission Statement: The American Cancer Society CEOs Against Cancer is an influential group of corporate and business leaders that have the passion, expertise and resources needed to change the course of cancer in our workplaces, communities and beyond. Members of CEOs Against Cancer collaborate and leverage their influence to raise awareness and funding to lead the fight for a world without cancer.


As an exclusive member of CEOs Against Cancer, members are among an elite group that represents millions of working professionals from diverse industries across the country.   The CEOs Against Cancer program is composed of CEOs from Fortune 1000 companies, corporations with a large employee base nationally, and regional significant leaders. 



Joe Koenig_Headshot_2021_001.jpg

Joe Koenig

Chair 2021-2023


World Wide Technology

Peter Blumeyer

Vice Chair 2021 - 2023


UMB Bank - St. Louis

Current members of the CEOs Against Cancer of Missouri - St. Louis Chapter:



Warner Baxter, Ameren (founding leadership)

Brice Adamson, Enterprise Holdings

John Sheehan, CBRE

Jeremy Fotheringham, SSM Healthcare

Andrew Davidson, KPMG

Rich Liekweg, BJC Healthcare

John Tvrdik, PricewaterhouseCoopers

Trish Lollo, St. Louis Children's Hospital

Steve O'Loughlin, Lodging Hospitality Mgmt. 

Sharon John, Build a Bear

Kathy Mazzarella, Graybar

David Stokes, Grey Eagle Distributors

Ron Kruszewski, Stifel

Tom Chulick, Former CEO

Prentice Robertson, GardaWorld Security Services

Mike LaMartina, St. Louis Ballpark Village

Greig Woodring, Former CEO of RGA

Rob Vitale, Post Holdings

Gloria Sargent, UnitedHealthcare

Donn Rubin, BioSTL

Joe Koenig, World Wide Technology (current Chair)

Tracy Hart, Tarlton Corporation

Marilyn Bush, Bank of America

Stephanie Vojicic, Anthem BCBS Missouri

George Paz, Express Scripts (founding leadership)

Pending Membership, Centene

Chris Zimmerman, St. Louis Blues

Penny Pennington, Edward Jones

Steve Hamilton, CSI Leasing

Bill DeWitt III, St. Louis Cardinals

Peter Blumeyer, UMB Bank (current Vice Chair)

Steve Mackin, Mercy

Suzanne Sitherwood, Spire

Derek Martin, US Bank

Dr. Fred Pestello, Saint Louis Univeristy

Joe McKee, PARIC

Robert Bobroff, St. Louis Business Journal

Joe Leahy, HLK

Tim Figge, Hussmann Corporation

Diane Sullivan, Caleres

Jason Hall, Greater STL Inc.

John Herber, RubinBrown

Matt Silverberg, Associated Couriers

Amy Gilbertson, Trivers

James Lally, Enterprise Bank & Trust

Greg Keller, Renaissance Financial

Bob Holmes, Commerce Bank